LOVE or Friendship??! Part1!!

I don't know how, I don't know why?
I feel so empty and wants to cry...!
You're my best friend, I'm lucky to have you,
I felt so hard and stronger if I'm with you.

Years go by, felt different and much missing you,
I don't know how, I don't know why?
Even if I'm dreaming there still an empty place for you!
How could you! What have you done?!

You have promised me to be the very Best Friend.. :(
I don't know how,.. I don't know why?..
Why is there deep aching, instead of celebrating?.!
I just found my self sleeping underneath my heart aching...!

I can't imagine of losing you my Best Friend!
There are times, I felt that I am your girl-Friend...
I don't know how, I don't know why?
But it is a foolish mistake! that's the truth my Friend.. :(

I had the choice to give up, but I never did..!
I don't know how, I don't know why!
Am I to foolish not to tell you what I did?..
(deep sigh)...I'm wondering, Is this LOVE ??!...Yes! indeed!..

My eyes are rolling with shimmering and glowing..
My heart is doing the hardest and,--and fastest beating...!
God ! My body are melting..!!
Why?! help!! you're smile drives me like I'm dying..!!

I don't know how, I don't know why?..
All of that fucking feeling!,, burst me with moment of sudden..!
Why am I seeing familiar face of burden..! :(
Is that you?? with,--- with,--- your ..Ex-Girl-Friend?!

I just realized you texted me earlier...
" bEstie, meet me at the Seoul, I'm bringing flowers.."
I don't know what I feel,. I felt a thousands stubs..!
My heart is shouting for them to stop stubbing..
That flower's?---- are even not for me..!

1.jpg

They are so much happier talking.... :(
I don't know how, I don't know why!
I wish to die at exactly where I stood...!

Wiping up my tears when you look at me..
it is the best way to do, and walked away..!
I know.. while walking.. you are running next to me...

Josh: "Hey!.. hey..! Where are you going?.. hey..? what happened?"

Lynn: "(deep sigh)... I need to go... I was in deep--pain.. I'm sick.. I want to take a rest now .. I'm dying (low
voice..subbing)

Josh: "Hey.. hey... ( holding my hands ) hey..? are you okay?.. (worried)

Lynn: "Yes.. please.. let me go now.."

Josh: " Oh..-- okay.. do you want me go with you?.." (still worried)

Lynn: "No..! please! stop..! (crying)

Josh: "O-- okay..okay.. please be good okay?

Lynn: "Hm". (Nodding--walking away)

Josh: Hey..! Call me....! (shouting)

Lynn: (waiving with tears..)

I don't know how, I don't know why!
Is this how meant to be?!!.. Is this LOVE?!
Sacrificing everything ? Gaining nothing?!!..
I want to disappear with no regrets..

Hoping that someday, you wouldn't missed.
When is the best time, to know what I felt?..
I don't want to be like this!.. I'm drowning my self with tears... :(
I want to take a deep rest... my body and soul has been shuttered....

Lynn: .......... (sleeping tight with tears..) (cellphone ringing...--- from Josh)
8 missed calls...
16 New Messages
.......

To be continued to Part 2 .........................

Thank you for reading..!! Hope you enjoy it..!! I'll have the update til on Monday.. Thank you for supporting..!

Resteem, Upvote, Comment.

Love is not what other feel about you, it what feeling you share with others... GOD BLESS everyone.!!

Happy week end.!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now