Then only one year of service is completed. The job is lasting

I was in Uttara .. I got bonuses and hands inside Rosa 20. Earlier, I received the pay and trade fair commission. All the money in all. So much money was spent on living together and did not do it. The results of the hard work of the whole year started to come. The boss said that one day the money will be available before Eid. Performance is my best If you get it, this month's income will come in 6 digits.

pp.png

I'm surprised Waiting for Just one week after the 28th of the month, HSB Ci is in the account. At noon, mobile phone messaging is busy. First of all, if you do not give importance to it, then you should remember 28 fast. Akkel Gurum .. I jumped in joy. How much longer is the age of 24/25 At this age, so much money is on Eid! All the last 1 year 8 hours of Diet will be 12-14 hours of fruiting, this result is inhuman. When I used to take leave for a lie, I did not even give a holiday, but I did not want to.
After some time the boss ran
He said, if you get the message?
I, yeah.
Boss, how many rides?
I say the total, his eyes are barefoot.

  • What the fuck !!! I see ..
    That's why the mobile was dragged. Then he took a massage in a chest by looking at the massage.
    He said, I knew you would come. But I did not think so much. Congratulations Perhaps you'll get promotion and get it soon.
    I just said with a smile, today is 28 fasting I bought a little shopping.
    He said happily, if you want to go home. Today will not come again. I said, no. Iftar together I came back a little bit.

Take out a rickshaw from the office. House building Ever had not bought anything good and expensive for Amma. I went straight to Aarong. There was only one in Uttara at that time.
Little people were just hanging around. I thought, buy saris, for amma Everyone is busy. I see myself alone and hanging out. All Sales Man and Sales Girl's Busy. Who will give me time? A small man inside him. What can I buy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now