Get a job

"I've got extensive experience in [name the appropriate field] and have the specific skills you are looking for. I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change and will hit the ground running. I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal over site. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work. You won't have any regrets when you hire me"
A good technique is to write out your answers to the questions you anticipate, then edit them to make them more concise. Then practice your polished answers out loud, over and over. If you can have someone help you do a "mock interview," that would be the best way to do this.Most questions will relate either to your ability to do the job or to the type of employee you will be. Here's one that is very commonly used to help the interviewer learn about both: im algerian man called wail,yeah,First of all, consider whether it is a job in which you have previous experience. Having previous experience in a similar role is a fantastic way to start your brief explanation of why you are perfect for the job.i do recommended to use brief and open answer. i would like to say 1 or 2 point to make the question to answer an easy way.you will say that you are incredible and motivated outstanding candidate to get the job,I believe that my 18years of work experience with UN and other a ctivities and my educational background makes me confident to be a candidates,And tell the questioner that you have a good hope to get this position,show the interviewer that you are happy for the position you are currently know,show a smiling face

have a good read

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now