You Must Kneel - Jiu Jitsu

DroTopBackLookDownEmail-1.JPG

Alejandro Wajner.(Top) His name will be known soon enough. Most Jiu Jitsu artists aren't well known that are below a black belt. It's sad that credit isn't given to them. There are warriors among them and this is one of them. He trains with Pedigo Submission Fight Team out of Mt. Vernon, Illinois. They're training a school full of warriors that are ready to compete and rip the gold medals away from anyone who stands in their way. WORLDS is coming and I can't wait to see how their team does. I wonder how many golds medals they'll bring home this time?!

I'd love to hear some feedback on my photos and what you all would like to see. I want to put the best possible content out there that I can.

55mm, Iso 200, f 2.8, 1/125

P.S. - I wasn't able to post this through steepshot and haven't had this problem before so I posted through Steemit.com. Hope you all enjoy the photo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center