As a street-performer I'm not only receiving coins...

Sometimes it can be a note,

food or a little pendant:
IMG_20180101_125837_DRO.jpg

The highest note I ever got was EUR 100. The lowest was a fake EUR 20 note from people who get their kicks out of hurting the feelings of others.

Last time I got a pendant. I didn't see it first. Only after I went to the bathroom in the evening to change my clothes I found it among all the coins and other stuff I received that day which was in my pockets.

I just topped my highest amount ever received!


Well, not really. The pendant isn't gold and the stone isn't a diamond. I know it because I went to the jewellry and pawn-shop. What you see here is worth pennies :D

Is there anything I can learn from this?

  1. Clarity is key!?!
  2. Not everything which looks expensive is expensive

Happy blogging everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center