Just a thought on denial in the face of proof

For the last 5 years, I have been a follower of Lord RayEl. Laugh if you choose, that really is your problem, not mine. My decision to follow him was based on 20 years of research into Sumerian history, the Anunnaki, and my own attempts to find the truth behind clearly misrepresented scriptures. When I encountered the first of the videos about him I watched it in disbelieving fascination, and the 15 videos following it in a short period of time afterwards. My first reaction was to try to prove the information presented wrong, even when every claim made was perfectly slotting into the knowledge I already had, answering almost every question and filling in many gaps in my understanding... with logical reasoning.
And so after three months of trying to prove him false, I have in, dropped to my knees, repented to God, accepted Lord RayEl as my King, My saviour, My Messiah. I said a brief prayer, and went to bed. The following morning I awoke to find I had received a healing.

IMG_0897.JPG

So to anyone who has distanced themselves from him due to uncertainty... don't. Feel free to ask us questions, take a look at the proof that can be offered, and make an educated decision. We aren't trying to tell anyone what to believe, only to make an informed decision as opposed to one based on uncertainty

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now