Jerry Garcia drawings.... 1990

When I was younger I was working for Encyclopeadia Brittanica Softaware.
My project was the Berenstain Bears software titles.
I also worked on CD ROM and other projects.

Our building was once the telephone company.

During that time the Jerry Garcia Band was playing a series of shows at the Warfield.
At this time I was still a contributing artist to Relix Magazine.

A staff member knew of my work and obliged when I requested I get down to the floor and draw the band.
These are the results of the sketches I made that day.

jerry1.jpgjgb1.jpgjerry3.jpgjfb2.jpgjerry13.jpgjerry12.jpgjgb10.jpgjgb4.jpgjerry10.jpgjgb1.jpgjerry3.jpgjerry5.jpgjerry7.jpgjerry8.jpgjfb2.jpgjerry9.jpgjerry6.jpgjerrydrawing.jpgjerry2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center