RE: RE: Ouija - A Game That Never Sleeps” (Supernatural Writing Contest)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ouija - A Game That Never Sleeps” (Supernatural Writing Contest)

RE: Ouija - A Game That Never Sleeps” (Supernatural Writing Contest)

I didn't know but as I further read your story,I'm getting scared especially now our time here is 3am. It seems like I am waiting for another haunted scenario. I do believe supernatural experiences , as i had experience it too with my family... Im still in the part 2, but i will probably finished it by morning..

I have tried something like that board, but it is structured differently. I already feel that movement before, it feels so weird and scary. yeah, anyways, thanks for sharing... I can still imagine what i have read. wooooooohhhhhh.... creepy ..

i guess i will have to follow your stories, im very much interested.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center