This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

SUPERNATURAL SCHOOL FOR EMOS (@jerrybanfield's Supernatural Writing Contest - SWC)

EmoGB.jpg

" Soul met Charlotte, who witnessed what to her wrists and her past so he took her in shielding her from everyone even himself, so whatever is left of the group needs him to reveal to her reality yet he cant. "

Day 1
I gripped my hand over my heart endeavoring to quiet it down as I said to myself "Its alright Emo-Girl. You'll have new companions and an extremely wonderful perfect partner so dont stress over a thing and everything will be okay." I half sang the last part making myself grin and snicker, strolling up the stairs of the school, I took a gander at my class plan making me kept running into the front entryway.

"Ok, such a great amount for first impression..." I murmur rubbing my head as I went after the entryway. Be that as it may, an aroma floated to me making my faculties go somewhat wild.

"Why hi, you should be new huh?" Looking somewhat higher I saw him, my perfect partner, obviously in a flash observing my perfect partner out of the blue reason me to proclaim,

"Truly I am new and you are extremely hot."

I solidified acknowledging what simply happen so I howled "Sorry!" as I moved past him into the foyer then I took off to my homeroom embarrassed and breathing hard. I sat down at the back of the classroom putting my head on my arms. Omg did I simply made a trick of myself to him?? I cannot trust I said that to him in addition to he doesn't know me.... I wager he despises me now I murmured and sat up endeavoring to begin the day once more.

Charlotte's POV
I strolled in my homeroom classroom and headed straight towards the folks. "Folks I saw her I saw my soulmate..." I told Andy, CC, Jinxx, and Jake right when the chime ring for class. Teacher Drake, who is a vampyre of Nyx, welcomed us like more often than not so I sorta daydreamed yet I got smacked down to reality when I saw her.

"Class this is Emo-Girl Darkshadow and- - " Professor Drake presents her yet he was hindered by Emo-Girl when she redressed him saying,

"My name is Soul Darkshadow sir." She sounded so terrified and apprehensive, making me get over defensive making me to prepare to get up from my seat. I felt somebody snatched my arm and yank me down, so I looked who halted me and it was CC who whispered, "Don't Charlotte just dont." I was going to reply back yet I heard Professor Drake requesting a volunteer to be Soul's guide and my hand is the first up and I was fortunately picked, "Miss. Darkshadow please sit by Mr. Purdy ." I felt my heart enliven when she sat down and the class started.

Why cant I ensure her prior CC? I asked CC sharing our association through our considerations.

She doesn't realize that you are her perfect partner He contended back and I felt a surge of outrage.

Be that as it may, that doesn't make a difference I LOVE HER!!!! I hollered at him however I see Soul recoiling so I was going to ask her whats wrong, that is the point at which the fragrance of blood contacted me influencing my eyes to go wide and the alerts in my mind to go wild.

Soul's POV
I took a gander at Charlotte to see his eyes wide yet before I could disclose to him anything Charlotte snatched my arm and yanked me up out of my seat,dragging me out of the class and into a janitor wardrobe. "Why are you resembling blood Soul?" He requested after the entryway was bolted, it made me answer irately "Why not taste it to discover!" obviously I despise my enormous mouth however Charlotte didn't give it a qualm as he got both my arms and yanked the sleeves down uncovering the scars and there was another regardless one dying. "At that point possibly I should....." He whispered as he licked my blood and I heaved feeling my recollections being presented to him.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center