The Ghost Who Loves Me: A Paranormal Activities For Real (SWC)

image.png

When I was studying in a University in Metro Manila, I have an ardent suitor from another University who lived adjacent to my dormitory. He was introduced to me by a friend and is also my dorm mate. He was her town mate and a family friend. He was very gentleman, intelligent with two University Degrees and oh, soooo HANDSOME! My dorm mates has a crush on him and adore him so much as he has pleasant in manner. He courted me for several months and we had a mutual relationship.

My dorm mates fondly call him Andres, an endearment for him (as he was somewhat henpecked type of a guy) and they called me Matilde the counterpart of Andres the henpeck. They would tell him that I have not eaten yet (though I did, they are just fond of teasing him) and he would buy something to eat and send it to me. He would even buy cereals, cookies, bread and chocolate drink for my breakfast. Everyday he would check on me if I have eaten my meals. That was his routine before leaving the dormitory to attend his classes in the University.

On September of 1983 when I got sick due to pneumonia he was so worried and told my landlord to bring me to the hospital and requested him to call my father as they are the right person to do it. He was so worried of me. My dorm mates told me that during my stay in the hospital he would come to visit me everyday before going to his classes. I never knew of that as I was always asleep when he visited me. When I was discharged from the hospital and was recuperating, we were not able to talk nor see each other (well, cellular phone is not yet a fad especially social media as well). He was too busy with his studies and doing his thesis for he was to graduate in October of 1983.

On the other hand, when I was strong enough I went back to school and had make up classes. The more that we have not seen each other as we are both busy and examinations for the first semester was just in the corner and I was also preparing to go up to Baguio City to conduct our group thesis. I spent a week in Baguio City with my classmates doing our research work. The house that we stayed has no telephone. No means of communication and we were doing our research in La Trinidad Benguet.

On our third night in Baguio City when I was in intermittent light sleep, I dream of Danny as if he was so sad and crying...I was awakened and a strong emotions was in me. My room mates were awakened by my sobs and they asked why I am crying. I told them about my dream and suggested that when we go back to Manila we should talk and make up for the loss time.

I was so excited in going back to Manila and of course to see Danny. When I arrived at the Dormitory I asked my landlord if I had calls and if someone was looking for me as I was shy to mention Danny's name (oh! my landlord had witnessed our relationship). He just looked at me as if he wanted to say something but hesitant. A border on the second floor came up to use the telephone. She asked me when did I arrive from Baguio and added if did I not attend the burial.. I was confused and asked her who's burial? And she continued to say didn't you know that your boyfriend is dead? I got numbed and I haven't heard anymore the next words she uttered. That was Danny's eight days after his death...In what I have gathered, he was stabbed to death and his body was found in a funeral parlor when his siblings were so worried when he did not go home for the weekend. According to my dorm mates his sister went to the dormitory and looked for me whether Danny is with me. They told them that I am In Baguio City with my friends and classmates. They looked for Danny asked his friends and classmates, had him blotter at the police stations, went to hospitals and the least to the funeral parlor where they found Danny's body...

....I was awake when somebody was knocking on the wall next to my bed (I am sleeping on the upper deck). I just ignored it when my bed mate on the lower deck asked me if I heard the knock. I got goose bumps and I felt my hair raised up! Immediately I step off to bed and joined my bed mate on the lower bed. We were left by our room mates as it was already semestral vacation. We looked at each other and then she broke the silence and said: It was Danny (my boyfriend)!

I heard his voice clearly as he uttered your name.....

The following day I went home to Laguna. I told my father about what happened to Danny, he asked me if I am alright and embraced me.

He is not yours. Pray for his soul he is a nice guy. I have met him when you were in the hospital.

My youngest brother and I were watching a program in the television when I smelled a strong odor of a lighted candle a fragrant of flowers. I jumped out to where I was seated and went to the kitchen. My brother asked me what happened to me as he told me that I looked pale and was trembling. I told him what I smelled.

Danny is visiting you. It's his ninth day after his death. You better say a prayer for his soul and offer a mass for him.

Come Christmas then again I smelled the strong odor of a lighted candle and the fragrant of flowers. My mom told me that Danny is greeting Merry Christmas to me. It happened again in New Year's Eve, Valentines Day and on my Birthday.

My last encounter of him was in a dream. Someone was ringing the doorbell and when I look out, it was Danny. He asked me to come out of the house. As I was going out I saw him walking away and waving his hands bidding goodbye to me. From then on, I sometimes smell a strong odor of a lighted candle and fragrant of flowers or dream of him on special occasions.

NOTE: I have so many Supernatural encounters but this one is so close to my heart. Do not have a photo of him anymore. It were destroyed by the typhoon Milenio and was not able to salvage a single album

Image Source

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and supportive. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @jerrybanfield, @curie, @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness, @ocd-witness @arhag, @blocktrades and many others who have visited My posts. Thank you. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too.

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now