DigitalNote (XDN) Breakout Confirmed - 4x Growth Potential

I was on the fence about this one until I got some further confirmation that the DigitalNote breakout is actually happening, and now we have it!

If you're a little patient you may still catch it below at 106-108 satoshi, but if it breaks past 120 sat, you should probably just enter the trade (around 115 sat), if you've already decided to enter it.

xdn-breakout-july-6.JPG

The last two growth spurts have given XDN at least a 4x increase, so I think we're looking at a target price of over 400 satoshi here. Of course, take whatever profit you feel comfortable with until that point and keep re-evaluating the price trends.

Vote, comment, and resteem if you'd like me to keep you updated on the latest cryptocurrency buying opportunities. Follow me @jarexx.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center