I bought Ledger Nano S.暗号通貨の管理はどうしてる?

表紙1.jpg

◆Ledger Nano S◆
Starting with Steemit I also did not understand the cryptocurrency until then 9 months ago.That is now a trader.The other day I tried buying this because I was advised that it would be better to manage assets properly with hardware wallet.
I bought it here because the official website was cheaper than the Amazon, even if I put shipping costs.
Ledger Nano S(レジェーナノエス)


◆Ledger Nano S◆

Steemitを始めて私も9ヶ月それまでは暗号通貨の「あ」の字もわからなかったのでですが、それが今や立派なトレーダーです。(かなりの 誇張ww)

今更なのですが。。。
先日、資産はきちんとハードウェアウォレットで管理した方が良いとアドバイスを受けてこれを買ってみました。

アマゾンよりも公式サイトの方が送料を入れても安かったのでここで買いました。
Ledger Nano S(レジェーナノエス)

思ったより早く一週間ほどで届きました。
私は二つ買ったよ。

IMG_20180110_013910.jpg

My friend said "I bought two and I will give another copy to a trustworthy person".That is a good idea.But finding a person to trust is hard.I properly managed and want to deliver heritage to my family.Thinking a lot, it will lead to business.


「二つ買って、一つは自分にもう一つのコピーは信頼できる人に預けるといいよ」と言われました。

それを聞いて、ほぉ〜!なるほどなぁ〜と思いました。

その方が火事やもしもの時は安心ですよね。
それと、自分に何かあった時に銀行の通帳みたいに、簡単に目のつくものならいいけど、遺族がアナログな人の場合は暗号通貨資産を確認することは困難でしょうしね。

それなら、暗号通貨に詳しい信頼できる人に託した方がいいけど、そこで問題なのが「信頼できる人」を誰にするかです!

IMG_20180110_013932.jpg

While thinking about such things, I will search for someone who can trust by taking a copy.
Posting management of @moromaro 's key on the other day was also very helpful.
https://steemit.com/japanese/@moromaro/cryptosteel

I pray for various safe services to be made.


そのことをあれこれ考えてたら、これは商売になるなぁ〜と思い始める。。。

キャッチコピーは「暗号通貨をきちんと家族のもとに。安心と信頼の@yoshikoに預けよう」

これじゃ〜ダメだ!絶対に預けてもらえないwww

でも、これからこうしたサービスなども出てくるかもしれませんね。
もしもの時の管理や対策は個人で十分考えていく必要がありそうです。

先日の @moromaroさんのキーの管理の投稿もとても参考になりました。
https://steemit.com/japanese/@moromaro/cryptosteel

早くいろいろなサービスができることを願いつつ、私はコピーを作るとします。

IMG_20180110_014041.jpg

There was such an accessory inside.
What kind of management do you manage?
Please let me know if you have recommendations:D


中にはこのような付属品が入ってましたよ。
皆さんはどのような管理をしていますか?
おすすめがあれば教えて下さいね。

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now