(EN/JP)今日は1日休養Today I rested one day.

0594C2A5-B390-4770-B781-4DD992473691.jpeg
一昨日の朝、喉の奥に違和感を感じて薬を飲み続けていましたが、今朝ついにダウンしてしまいました。
Yesterday morning, feeling discomfort in the back of the throat medication had been drinking, but this morning finally went down.

自分自身に課金して何とか治そうとしていたのですが、課金額が足りなかったかな…笑
I had somehow cured the charge itself, but lacked the cost.
320223D1-046B-470C-AAFF-63FA235513F1.jpeg

普段ならこれで一発でなおるんですけど、今回の風邪は強かった。
I usually heals in 1 shot here, but this cold is strong.

幸いなことに、仕事はお休みでしたので一日中寝てました。笑
外は快晴で最高気温26度!
茹だるような暑さでしたが、御構い無しに寝てました。笑
Fortunately, was off work because I was in bed all day.
Lol outside in sunny maximum temperature 26 degrees! Terrible heat was controlled without sleep was.

明日は仕事ですが、午後からなのでゆっくりして、元気に出勤します!
それでは!お休みなさい!
Tomorrow is work, but in the afternoon so slowly and work fine! So, good night!

最後まで読んでいただきありがとうございます!
宜しければ、voteの方お願いします!
やましょーでした!
Reading to the end thank you! If the vote of thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now