仮想通貨回復の兆し!?Signs of virtual currency recovery

おはようございます!
トンパです!

Good morning!
It's Tompa!

2日間下落を続けてましたが、やっと回復の兆しが見えてきました。

I kept falling for two days, but finally I saw signs of recovery.

128015.jpg

7月ぐらいの暴落を経験だとここから全体的に伸びが悪くなった印象でした。
今回はどうなんでしょうかねw

It was an impression that overall growth from here got worse as experiencing the crash of about seven months.
How about this time w

今回は前回で学んだ狼狽売りはしませんでした。
ちょっと成長しました^^

This time I did not sell the dismay that I learned in the last time.
I grew a bit ^ ^

今月どうしても入りたいICOを見つけたので、それは改めて記事にします。
日本産のICOでホワイトペーパー読んだんですが、かなりよさそうでした!

I found an ICO I would like to enter this month, so I will post it again.
I read a white paper at ICO made in Japan, it looked pretty good!

頑張って分かりやすくまとめてみます。

I will do my best and try to summarize it in an easy-to-understand manner.

Please Follow @tonpa
follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now