夜行性の蝶の訪問.....

こんにちは "steemians"日本のコミュニティから!

再び私は私の部屋を横切る夜行性の蝶に驚いた。 クローゼットの木の中でこの飛んでいる動物を見たとき、私はすでに休息する準備ができていました。

私はこれらの予期せぬ訪問に慣れていたので、私は寝る前にいくつかの写真を撮ることにしました。

彼女は私の写真撮影と協力して、完璧な写真のためのより良い角度を探しに移動しました!



[English]


Visit of the nocturnal butterfly .....

Hello "steemians" from the Japanese Community!

Again I was surprised by a nocturnal butterfly crossing my room. I was already ready to rest when I saw this flying animal in the wood of the closet.

I'm used to these unexpected visits, so I decided to take several pictures before going to sleep.

She collaborated with my photo shoot and moved looking for a better angle for the perfect picture!


[Español]


Visita de la mariposa nocturna.....

Hola "steemians" de la Comunidad Japonesa!

Nuevamente fui sorprendido por una mariposa nocturna recorriendo mi habitación. Ya me disponía a descansar cuando vi este animal volador en la madera del closet.

Ya estoy acostumbrado a estas visitas inesperadas!, así que decidí tomarle varias fotografías antes de irme a dormir.

Ella colaboró con mi sesión de fotos y se movía buscando un mejor ángulo para la imagen perfecta!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center