I bought a New pen tablet ペンタブを買いました^^

I bought Wacom's intuos pro. S size
It is more convenient than what I used to date.
I bought this using the accumulated SBD.
Thanks to steemit!!!
I will draw a lot of portraits using this! (^^)v

IMG_1588.jpg


Nib
IMG_1589.jpg

[JPN]
私が買ったのは ワコムのintuos pro. Sサイズ
今まで使っていたものよりも便利になりました。
手元でファンクションを操作できたりタッチタブレットもあるので、少ない動きで作業ができます。
貯まったSBDを使ってこれを買うことができましたよ~。
本当、steemitって良いですね^^
これでまた、たくさん似顔絵を描くことができま~す^^



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center