NEMBar - The World’s first pub for NEMber. / NEMBar に行ってきました!明日は、nemket ^^

IMG_3615.JPG

Hi !

I went to NEMBar !
It is the world's first pub for NEMber.
Also you can pay with NEM !

NEMBar
NEMBarNEMBar
NEMww

NEMBar

IMG_3155.JPG

IMG_7177.JPG

In the menu, you can read the QR code and see it on the smartphone.

QR



IMG_2132.PNG

I ordered NEM-HARVEST and ETHEREUM-STOUT!
I got sweets harvest and a sticker ^^


^^

ETHEREUM-STOUT

IMG_8880.JPG

IMG_0279.JPG

IMG_3386.JPG

NEM payment was completed in around 5 seconds!
It was a lot of fun, so I will go again!!

NEM 5

NEM
ww
2
^^

Do you have XEM ??

I will go to nemket tomorrow!
It is a free market using NEM.
I am looking forward to it!
Although it is in Japanese, details can be seen from the link below.
http://nemket.net/about-nemket.pdf

nemket
nemketNEM
ww

http://nemket.net/about-nemket.pdf



image.JPG
(nemket Telegram, Rhime さんから引用させて頂きました。)

Please follow me and upvote if you like !


Thanks,
@shogo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center