Handmade Gamaguchi Coin Purse ~ Sakura in Kimono ~ カードキャプターさくらちゃんのがま口を作りました🎵

canvas1.jpg

I made this gamaguchi coin purse by drawstring bags.
She is my favorite character Sakura.
Sakura is wearing Kimono, so I wanted to made traditional japanese style coin purse.
It really fits perfectly.
I made Sakura's boyfriend "shaoran" design coin purse too.

カードキャプターさくらのがま口財布を作りました😊
小銭入れとして使おうと思います!

さくらちゃんと小狼の二種類を作りました。
布地が和柄でとっても可愛いです✨

内の柄は華やかな感じに仕上がるように明るい柄を選びました。

大きい方のデザインはがま口ポーチにしました。
ガーゼ布地を使用し、柔らかい感じに仕上がるようにしてみました!😄

やっぱりさくらちゃんのデザインはどれも可愛いなと思いながら作りました✨
今度、友達にプレゼントするために違うデザインのがま口財布を作ろうと思っています!

皆さんは好きなアニメ等ありますか?
オススメのあにめがあったら教えてください🎵

IMG_1806.JPG

canvas3.png

I used different fabric for inside of the purse, It's more pop-modern style!
Brighten up the mood when you open the purse :)

canvas2.png

I made big Gamaguchi pouch / bag too!
I used Tenugui fabric for inside.
BeFunky 535Collage3.jpg

BeFunky Cojtrjllage.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my blog.
I would love to share more about japanese culture in the future :)
Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center