Detective Conan Movie latest work 名探偵コナン映画最新作

imageI went to see a movie, Detective Conan Movie latest work.

行ってきましたよ、観てきましたよ。かなり面白かったです😆 image
imageThis time Conan and Mr.Amuro will collide and resolve the incident. I recommend car action scenes❗️ I was so excited. I want you to see Mr. Amuro's face at the time of the second car action. He had a pretty crazy face at the time. The car actions are not realistic, however, because it is animation, I like car actions that do it too much.

今回はコナンとアムロさんがぶつかり合いながら事件を解決していきます。
私のオススメはカーアクションシーン❗️最高に興奮しました🤣2回目のカーアクションシーン時のアムロさんの顔を見て欲しいです。かなりヤバイ顔してます。カーアクションもありえないんですが、アニメだからこそ ちょっとやり過ぎなぐらいが好きです(笑)
image

everyone please go to a theater!
皆さんも是非 劇場に足を運んで下さい!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now