In the 2nd Place in 5K Race ~10kmレースで2位~

Hi, there!
みなさん、こんばんは!

Today I went to a stadium to support my sister who ran 5 km race.
今日は10kmのレースに出る姉を応援しに行きました。

She has been practicing running for this race for a half year.
姉は半年間このレースのために練習してきました。

She like running a long distance.
姉は長距離走が大好きなんです(私は大の苦手です)。

She screaming for her when she passed me.
姉が通り過ぎるときは大声で応援しました。

My mom was supposed to shoot a video but she didn't... She is so clumsy, more than me.
母がビデオを撮る予定でしたが、撮れておらず・・・。母は私よりおっちょこちょいです!笑

I went to her after she passed the goal line and I saw a tag hung from her neck.
ゴールラインを走りすぎた後、姉のところに行くと姉の首からタグが下がっていました。

It said "Second Place."
「2位」と書かれていました。

I was like WOW!
ワ~オ!

She got a silver medal.
姉は銀メダルをもらいました。

IMG_9708.JPG

I didn't think she was THAT fast.
姉がこんなに足が速いとは驚きでした。

There were so many runners in the 5K race.
5kmのレースにはたくさんの人が参加していました。

IMG_9672.JPG

Congrats, my sister!
2位おめでとう!

The stadium was where I used to run short track.
スタジアムは私が昔短距離を走っていたところです。

IMG_9686.JPG

I used to run 200 meters.
私は200mを走っていました。

The stadium brought me many good and bitter memories.
そのスタジアムに行くと楽しかった思い出、辛かった思い出がよみがえってきました。

What after school club did you belong to?
みなさんはどんな部活に入っていましたか?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now