Earthquake free wifi in Japan 災害時のフリーWifi

1529402245719.jpg

皆様 是非

地震の時にラインが使えて本当に感謝でした。

電話はつながりませんでしたがラインは

いけました。

私の両親はラインなんてもちろん使えません。

私よりアナログなので~とっても心配です。

今日ポストしましたが早めが良いと

思い

2回アップになりますが~

私のまわりの外国人の方も喜んでくれた情報

だったんで

Dear fellow steemians in Japan. As you know we had an earthquake on June the 18th. I want to remind everyone to keep a few essentials handy. Of course a flashlight, medical kit, water, radio, some energy bars and blankets etc.
Also this is free WiFi in Japan that you can use if there is a natural disaster like a typhoon, tsunami or earthquake. Please save this information just in case!
Take care

U5drEy7Yz7hRaASMymz1S9Jn5Zzjw53.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center