Hydrangea has bloomed | あじさいが咲きました。

101_0407.JPG

Hydrangea has bloomed.
あじさいが咲きました。

101_0405.JPG

The entrance of my house will fill up with hydrangeas in June.
僕の家の玄関は、6月になると、あじさいでいっぱいになります。

It will be the rainy season from now and the rainy days will increase
これから梅雨の季節になり、毎日のように雨が降ります。

I did not like the damp rainy season, but the hydrangea that was wet in the rain is very beautiful.
僕はじめじめした梅雨がきらいでしたが、雨に濡れたあじさいはとてもきれいです。

Since I moved to this house where hydrangea blooms, I am looking forward to the season of the rainy season.
あじさいの咲くこの家に引っ越してきてから、僕は、梅雨の季節が楽しみになりました。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now