I tried to make @ skyleap cute fashionable!@skyleapさんをイマドキ風に可愛くしてみた!

"Graffiti contest of @skyleap"

I graffiti on @skyleap's face!

@skyleap さんのお顔に落書きしました!

S__18219027.jpg

I can not draw a picture despite working on child.lol
Actually, I tried to draw surrounding animals using the original photo of curtains and clothing materials!
Because @ skyleap was a light blue hat, I made use of it and painted it!

子育て関連の仕事をしているのにも関わらず絵が下手です。笑
まあそれは置いといて…笑

実は、もともとの写真であるカーテンとか服の素材を使って、周りの動物たちを描いてみました!
@skyleap さんは水色の帽子だったので、それも活かして描きました!


The original picture is here.

元のお写真はこちらです。

S__18219028.jpg

I was enjoy to do it!
Is not that good for children?lol

If you do not know what an animal, please listen.

やっていてとても楽しかったです!
これは子どもウケいいんじゃないでしょうか?笑

なんの動物かわからなかったら聞いてください。笑

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now