(JP/EN)金曜日の写真/Friday in Pictures

金曜日の写真。
今日は以前描いた油絵と、その痕跡を今の風景に振り返ってみます。

これは私が高校生の頃に描いた油絵。
自画像でもあります。

Pictures on Friday.
Today I will look back on the oil painting I drew earlier and its scenes to the current landscape.

This is the oil painting I painted as a high school student.
It is also a self-portrait.

IMG_0676.JPG

一面に咲いているのは、野生のニンジンの花です。
当時、うちの実家の周辺の空き地には、びっくりするほどの野良ニンジンが茂っていました。
そして一斉に白い花を咲かせていました。
それが、夕方になると幻想的に美しいのです。
向こうの方に工場の明かりが見えて、手前に野良ニンジンの花が広がる。
当時高校生の私はその風景を絵にしました。

What is blooming over the entire area is a wild carrots flower.
At that time, the vacant lot around our house had plenty of surprising stray carrots.
And white flowers bloom all at once.
It is fantastically beautiful in the evening.
The light of the factory can be seen in the far side, and the flowers of the wild carrot spread out in front.
At that time, I high school students painted the scenery.

この野良ニンジンというモチーフは私の心に強く結びついています。
幻想的な夕方の風景が心に焼き付いているんですね。
それで、大学生の時に野良ニンジンの風景を思い出してまた描きました。
かなりデフォルメしましたが、これも野良ニンジンの黄昏時の風景です。

The motif of this stray carrot is strongly tied to my mind.
The fantastic scenery at dusk is burning in my mind.
So, when I was university student I recalled the scenery of the wild carrot and drew it again.
It was pretty deformed, but this is also the scenery of the twilight of the wild carrot.

IMG_0679.JPG

実際の野良ニンジンの写真はこちらです。
私の絵の中では、ニンジンの花はこんもりとブロッコリーっぽい感じですが、実際はそうでもありません。
今日、実家近くを散歩してきたら、昔より勢力は落ちていましたが、やはり咲いていました。

Pictures of real stray carrots are here.
In my painting, the carrot flowers are intricate, it feels like broccoli, but actually it is not.
Today, when I took a walk near my house, the influence was falling than before, but it was still blooming.

IMG_0681.JPG

こういう、心に残っているものを絵にする傾向が私にはあります。
もう一つはプラタナスの樹木です。
この赤い絵では、下の方にたくさんのプラタナスの葉の模様を描きました。
プラタナスはうちの実家の庭に植えられている大きな樹です。

I have a tendency to draw pictures of what is left in my mind.
Wild carrots and the other is Platanus trees.
In this red picture, I drew a lot of leaves of Platanus on the lower side.
Platanus is a big tree planted in our garden.

IMG_0689.JPG

プラタナスの葉っぱのはとても大きいです。
ギリシャ語の「広い」がプラタナスの語源なんだそうです。
夏は強い日差しを遮ってくれます。
しかし、秋は大量に落葉し、庭じゅうが落ち葉だらけになります。
幹は樹皮が薄く剥がれ落ち、その部分が特有のまだら模様になります。

The leaves of Platanus are very big.
The Greek word "wide" seems to be the etymology of Platanus.
Platanus leaves protect us from strong sun in the summer.
However, in the autumn a large amount of fallen leaves, leaving everything in the garden full of fallen leaves.
The trunk of Platanus, the bark is thinly peeled off, and that part becomes a mottled pattern unique to that part.

IMG_0684.JPG

IMG_0686.JPG

この葉っぱと幹も、私の心と強く結びついていて、私に絵を描かせます。
最近、すっかり油絵から離れてしまっていますが、また少しづつ描いていきたいです。
最後に、一番最近描いた油絵を掲載します。
この絵はまだ完成していません。
でも、ほら、幹の部分がプラタナスの樹皮そっくりですよね。
やはり私の心に強く結びついています。

This leaf and trunk are also tied strongly to my mind, let me draw a picture.
Recently I have not drawn much oil painting, but I also want to draw little by little.
Finally, I posted the oil painting I painted the most recently.
This picture has not been completed yet.
But, here, the trunk of the tree in the picture is exactly like Platanus.
It is strongly bound to my mind.

IMG_0688.JPG

この絵が仕上がるのはいつになることやら。
でも、油絵はいつでも手を加えることができます。
私に絵を描くエネルギーが満たされてくるまで、待っていてくれます。

I do not know when this picture will be finished.
But, I can add oil painting at any time.
The picture is waiting for me until the energy that draws pictures is filled.

今日のBGMは、birdの「Lush」
絵のインスピレーションと私の心との出会いもこの曲の歌詞とよく似ています。
命が吹き込まれて、私の手の先からキャンバスへ絵の具が放たれていきます。

Today's BGM is bird's "Lush"
The encounter with the inspiration of my painting and my heart is very similar to the lyrics of this song.
Life is blown in and my paint is let go to the canvas from my hand.

77D442E8-22CA-4D04-9B17-2A891341677E-1660-00000242767E6004.jpeg

この投稿は @fukakoさんの「金曜日の写真」 #fridayinpictures に参加したものです。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center