[Photography] Travel to Japan (Okinawa) and "Mysterious but Kawaii" Souvenirs!

A trip to Okinawa and its typical souvenirs.
Which souvenir do you like the most?

#1
PIC_0536.JPG

#2
PIC_0543.JPG

I went on a trip to Okinawa and visited a souvenir shop in Churaumi(beautiful sea) Aquarium.

#3
PIC_0540.JPG

There I found these figures of Shiisaa.
As you might know, Shiisaa is a imaginary creature which is thought to protect houses from evil spirits in Okinawa.

#4
PIC_0539.JPG

#5
PIC_0535.JPG

#6
PIC_0534.JPG

#7
PIC_0533.JPG

Which do you like most?
I hope you will give me your comment.

[my comment]
Personally I like #7 the most.  福 means happiness and those Shisaas tell us happiness lies in our secret parts down there. Just kidding.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center