A Lonely Train Wait

IMG_1092.JPG
Since no one is around I would take my time taking selfies

I took some photos earlier today while waiting for the train to arrive at an old train station. It was deserted, with no one around except for me. I had left work early, so I guess the other passengers were still busy at work. The scene looked like an abandoned train station, and I couldn't help but feel a little creeped out. I kept imagining that zombies would show up soon, like in the movies.
IMG_1094.JPG
Taking some photos help distract my mind from thinking about the zombies hahaha

As I waited, I started to think about the history of the station. I wondered how many people had passed through it over the years, and what stories they could tell.
IMG_1093.JPG
I think I love my photos

After a while, the train finally arrived. I was relieved to see it, and I quickly boarded. As the train pulled away from the station, I looked back at the deserted platform. The thought of zombies emerging from the dark would not leave my imagination it is really creepy in there. I am glad it is finally over. 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now