WUSHU CHALLENGE by @janicehung: My challenge

Hello steemit, here is my entry for the #wushuchallenge challenge

I love this challenge, since I am a fan of martial arts films and Asian culture

I've seen every Jet Li movie, Jackie Chan and the latest movie about Ip man, it's amazing (I love that fast movement when throwing fists)

Here my wushu poses, trying to emulate the pose of the beautiful @janicehung


desafio 1.jpg

desafio 2.jpg

desafio 3.jpg

While I was taking the pictures for this challenge, my dad asked me what I was doing and I told him, so he wanted to try it and I share with you what he accomplished.

daddy1.jpg

daddy2.jpg

I believe that true strength comes from within, it is not physical, it is spiritual and mental. My father is 67 years old and in January of last year he suffered a heart attack, and still he does not give up, he is a warrior, my warrior

And he accepted the wushu challenge as well

It is a very difficult challenge, you have to have a lot of strength, and elasticity, if you do not believe me here I leave you some bloopers hahaha

100.jpg

101.jpg

But I did it, like my father, I'm also a warrior ... A Wushu warrior

5851d605-4888-4f61-b91c-06980f927bee.jpg

I had a lot of fun with this challenge, I hope you liked it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now