Weekend Feels| Dance a Little...

YESTERDAY'S VIBES!

I am just sitted in my fave cafe once again blasting some fine tunes on my headphones and you know how that be. Greatest feeling in the world. Just trying to get some work done and I feel like this is just the perfect moment to do my next reggeasteem post since I am totally feeling today's jams!

I probably have mentioned this before, but I am such a huge Wizkid Fun! I could listen to his songs all year round without tire. It does help that he has very good taste when it comes to his beats also. Like this current song I am head bumping to... DO NOT LISTEN TO THIS WITHOUT EXTRA BASS HEADPHONES! (Yes it's in capital because I am literally screaming that in my head :D)

Oh man those beatz are a killer! Mash it Up!

This next song has an equally impressive beat, sort of surprised however it hasn't made my top list of Afro Beatz, I must have totally forgotten about it because it is such a plug!

Of course it's still on that Wizkid Vibes :)

You just can never have enough of this guy...

Last But Not Least...

I couldn't manage to post this up for some reason (read too much wine) , but I hope you guys equally enjoy the songs as much as I did. It's yet another great week to keep on stacking that Steem and to Keep on Pushing Ourselves to reach our Steem Goals :)

Happy New Week! :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center