An angel that sent from God above | A blessing indeed

It is still fresh for me what really happened in the labor room in December 25, 2017. I somewhat don't understand what those pain all about but I still manage to gave my child a normal labor at 11:24 am. She is 6 pounds or 2800 grams.

FB_IMG_1515636249065.jpg

The pain that I felt that moment was replaced by happiness when I saw my daughter open her eyes for about 2 seconds and cried like she's on top of the world. I was shocked that she already open her eyes that day but it doesn't end the shock moments when I saw the picture that my daughter already ate her hands like she's hungry or what. I don't know if I am being thankful that my daughter do such thing in her early stage or I am being hilarious that she do such thing but aside for the two, I am very very very very very happy that I already saw my baby that I am bearing for almost 10 months inside my womb and gave birth on a Christmas Day! She's my Christmas gift and advance graduation gift.

DSC_2318.JPG

Her name is Jacynth means happiness and Ellery means Joy in Greek. I am so blessed that I heard my aunt telling those names or I mean suggesting is the exact words that would fit on it because when I am finished telling what name is on my mind, she always interrupt me with "bati" means ugly. And I end up naming my child with what she's suggested. But the reason why I chose the name is that the meaning.

received_828540893983358.jpeg

HAPPINESS AND JOY!

God Bless!

By: @Ellery025

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center