2019 Week 03

hike

Wilderness Games.

2019-01-15 - Tuesday - Hiking Adventure - We went hiking. Do I make too many videos? What, nobody watches my videos?

Dusty Doors

2019-01-16 - Wednesday - Port Angeles Trip - We did some hiking. We went to a dam. We then went to Port Angeles. We took pictures, made videos, as we usually would do each day, and we had fun singing that famous Larry Mitchell song, you know, that old dusty door.

Parting Ways

2019-01-17 - Thursday - Ministry Refocus - Rick & Maria went back to Oklahoma. In February, they are set to return to do ministry in Honduras as scheduled.

Retracing Steps

2019-01-18 - Friday - Summarizing Drama - I wrote my April of 2013 and Fuller House 410 reviews on Friday. Before that, Thursday night at 09:28 PM PST, I wrote my Thursday review and included some Friday notes in the comments. Thursday night, 09:44 PM, Mom was reading about ancient European history. Friday morning, 10:57 AM, I wrote, UFO stands for Unidentified Facebook Objections. I talked about resurrecting my Oatmeal English Facebook Group. Also made a Facebook conversation group devoted to helping people learn English as well which Facebook then froze from additional invites. Friday, I also mentioned the Mark Dice Mount Rushmore shirts. Did chores on Friday. The biggest thing I did was the April 2013 review. That was the month I moved from District 8 to district 1 of Saigon, Vietnam. I began riding a bike to work, to teach English all over the city. 02:06 PM: Tagged Woman of the day goes to Havannah. I wrote that I need to limit my online dating, marketing, Oatmealing. I spent some time on Friday on Info Coms, Facebook, YouTube, and probably no time on Twitter. Was studying online driving tests.

Mentor Box

2019-01-19 - Saturday - Ten Years Challenge, Pew, Bennett - Be patient when starting out. Promote your brand, gradually. Don't be afraid to get messy. I uploaded thousands of videos to my Ojawall channel on YouTube, which began in 2009 and it died in October of 2017. My Joeyarnoldvn channel, likewise, was murdered in Oct of 2018, which was the next year, exactly twelve months later. So, there were so many lessons there. Who knows how many channels, profiles, pages, groups, accounts, videos, pictures, articles, posts, links, memes, and other things, were deactivated, removed, erased, shadow banned, disabled, forbidden, deleted, shredded, ended, murdered, taken, stolen, eradicated, over the years, by Google, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, Yahoo, Microsoft, Apple, and others. But through it, I learned so many things.

Making Time

2019-01-20 - Sunday - Apples to Thanksgiving - Made a Lucy Pelosi Meme - Harry Potter Voldemort Backstory - Bird Box Controversial - Desktop Notification Hell - I made and uploaded ten videos to YouTube on Sunday.

pelosi

Let Them Eat Cake

2019-01-21 - Monday - Banning Pets - Also, my brother is selling a car. I made that Queen Marie Pelosi Meme. I was studying for the written driver's test.

Day In Review

2019 - January - Week 01 - Tuesday the 1st - Wednesday the 2nd - Thursday the 3rd - Friday the 4th - Saturday the 5th - Sunday the 6th - Monday the 7th - Tuesday the 8th Wednesday the 9th - Thursday, the 10th - Friday the 11th - Saturday the 12th - Sunday the 13th - Monday the 14th - Week 02 - Tuesday the 15th - Wednesday the 16th - Thursday the 17th - Friday the 18th - Saturday the 19th - Sunday the 20th - Monday the 21st - Week 03 - Tuesday the 22nd - Wednesday the 23rd - Thursday the 24th

pelosi meme trump

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency