RE: RE: 8/1017 "Sable rattling" will end soon, peeps. So let's root for the RUT! >>> IWM
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8/1017 "Sable rattling" will end soon, peeps. So let's root for the RUT! >>> IWM

RE: 8/1017 "Sable rattling" will end soon, peeps. So let's root for the RUT! >>> IWM

Your views are deeply unpopular here on the echo chamber of Steemit. And for that, I find your posts interesting ;) From my rather long experience I cant help but think the cryptos are due a quick, spectacular and undignified crash, which will of course be a THE buying opp.

Over here
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/win-25-sbd-with-your-forecast-of-the-btc-price-deutsch-english#@walktothewater/re-freiheit50-win-25-sbd-with-your-forecast-of-the-btc-price-deutsch-english-20170811t121651934z
I've submited my forecast of BTC $1303 by end of year. From what I see, mine is by far the most bearish bet.

As for the PMs, blah, more of the same probably.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center