When #iwasakid life was much simpler

A photo from when I was a kid, taken by my dad, during a vacation in Austria.

1971-36.jpg

When I was thinking about photos to post for the "Yesteryear" #bwphotocontest by @daveks my first idea was to post photos from when I was a kid. But those photos were taken by my dad, and though I'm a subject in them I'm not sure if they qualify to be submitted for the contest. Then I remembered the #iwasakid challenge by @grow-pro which I enjoyed a few months back - but that doesn't appear to be active anymore. Anyway, I like this photo from long ago, so here it is.


Overview of current photography contests


« Referral links »
Buy my art on Etsy.
View my steemit posts on busy.org.
Join me in the SteemEngine community.
Receive Universal Basic Income from mannabase.


divider-web-sites.png

spacerbanner kagalakan.comspacerbanner insharedoneness.comspacer

quote-formulate-desire.png

spacerbuy prints on etsyspacer


#epvm #epvm-blog #epvm-photography
Photography, art work and text by @edward.maesen
Requests to print any of my photographs are welcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now