IVANKA TRUMP INTRODUCING HER FATHER BEFORE ELECTION. REPUBLICAN*NATIONAL*CONVENTION. 2016 RNC

images (4).jpg

The 1st session

"GOOD EVENING, one year ago I introduce my father when he declare his candidacy. In his own way and through his share force of will he sacrifice greatly to enter the political arena as an outsider, and he prevailed against the field of sixteen very talented competitors.For more than a year Donald Trumph has been the people champion and tonight he is the peoples nominee.

Like many of my fellow mates I do not consider myself categorically Republican or Democrat, more than party, association, I vote pace that I wanna believe his right for my family and for my country. Sometimes Its tough choice, that is not the case this time, as a proud daughter of your nominee I am here to tell you that this is the moment and Donald Trump is the person to make America great again"
download.jpg

This was the first session of Ivanka Trumph where she introduced her-selves as a proud daughter of Donald Trumph, she also mentioned that it was not difficult choice to give vote to Donald Trump. Now the 2nd session.
"Real change the kind we have not seen in decade is only going to come from outside the system and its only going to come from a man who spent his entire life doing what other says could not be done, my father is fighter, when the primary got tough and they were tough he did what any great leader does, he dug deeper, worked harder, got better and became stronger.

I have seen him fight for his family, I have seen him fight for his employees, I have seen him fight for his company and now I am seeing him fight for our country. Its been the story of his life and more recently the sprite of his campaign."

She gave the the audience some great information about her father and his life. She also assured them that once her father says that he will make america great again then he will deliver.
images (3).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now