⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 - A vibrant chameleon // Full color drawing with watercolors (Photographic process)

Greetings to all my dear friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well ...

Once again with you my friends, as it is always a pleasure for me to share my art with all of you. In this post I bring you a new participation in the great contest that supports talent, the I-Talent that is in its round number 13, this spectacular contest is created by the talented and great artist @ ivan.atman.

Lately I like reptiles especially of this type due to the great variety of species that exist, and more specifically due to the colors and details they have, from my point of view they are not difficult animals to do, you just have to be patient. They have a great variety of details in your body depending on the species that is. And I would love to provide interesting information that I learned about this animal, the ability to change color throughout its body, we believe it is a camouflage technique, but no, this ability to change the color of your body is thanks to the influence of Tus feelings and changes in your environment.

Primera.jpg

Simply use watercolors in the process of giving color and black pencil to define and highlight the scales they have, I really hope you like and enjoy the process.

PicsArt_10-23-06.04.56.png

1.jpg
sda (1).png
2.jpg
sda (1).png
3.jpg
sda (1).png
4.jpg
sda (1).png
5.jpg
sda (1).png
6.jpg
sda (1).png
7.jpg
sda (1).png
8.jpg
sda (1).png
9.jpg
sda (1).png
10.jpg
sda (1).png
11.jpg
sda (1).png
12.jpg
sda (1).png
13.jpg
sda (1).png
14.jpg
sda (1).png
15.jpg
sda (1).png
16.jpg
sda (1).png
17.jpg
sda (1).png
18.jpg
sda (1).png
19.jpg
sda (1).png
20.jpg
sda (1).png
21.jpg
sda (1).png
22.jpg
sda (1).png
23.jpg
sda (1).png
24.jpg
sda (1).png
25.jpg
sda (1).png
26.jpg
sda (1).png
27.jpg
sda (1).png
28.jpg
sda (1).png
29.jpg
sda (1).png
30.jpg
sda (1).png

31.jpg

sda (1).png
32.jpg

sda (1).png
33.jpg

sda (1).png
34.jpg

sda (1).png
Final.jpg
sda (1).png

Materials

• Lead pencil 0.5 (for the sketch).
• Watercolors
• Black pencil.
• Opaline sheet.
• Photos taken with the Samsung Galaxy S3 phone.

sda (1).png

PicsArt_10-23-06.00.52.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now