OBIETTIVO FORMAZIONE/EDUCATION TARGET [ITA/ENG]

university-2119707_1280.jpg
Immagine CC0 creative commons



Story of a student ... who never stopped being so.


I believe that already from elementary school teachers can understand if a student has certain skills, behaviors, approach to school.
My story starts from the first grade, when I began to take the first steps * towards a new environment, different in all to kindergarten ... here we begin to understand what it means to do seriously.

The memories are very clouded, in short, they have passed years; but I remember many small moments in the classroom, do the first homework, the first trips all together, etc.

Since those days, I had a special love for books, learning, measuring myself with others and reading, yes, because I do not know how, I learned to read before I got to elementary school.
Even they had proposed to my parents to make me skip a year and let me leave with those older than me but then it was not and I made the normal path.

I grew and improved more and more with the memory of always being attentive to everything, to follow the rules to do * well * whatever I was asked.

When I got to middle school and then to have an age no longer as a child but as a boy things began to get more complicated but I never gave up, I was not absolutely the nerd of my class but my grades were always very good.
And I read, I read, every week I was in the library to take books; I also read three books a week and I liked a lot to write, by hand.

Until one day my father arrived with a typewriter, already of the modern ones at that time.

typewriter-751566_640.jpg
CC0 creative commons image

I do not know how much paper I consumed, I really liked to transcribe newspaper articles, chapters of books that I liked. Immediately after having performed my "obligations" as a student I lighted this thing and began to write, to write.
At that time, the door-to-door salesman was going out of fashion that nothing could have been done? Encyclopedias ... and my father, I think to give us volumes to consult as needed, as a culture and study, he thought well to buy it I imagine a figure not really cheap because a personal computer arrived at that time that seemed like something science fiction .





Amstrad_CPC_6128.png
CC0 creative commons image

Oh yes, it's him, I still remember, heavy screen, floppy disk drive, manual to program some games, indefinable characters from the paleozoic graphics, the legendary *** Amstrad CPC6128 ***.
Programs to play were long pages and pages and the slightest mistake could be a tragedy because the game did not start.

After this little *** technological digression ***, I could not speak of it sincerely, I returned to my school education which was transformed at the entrance of high schools into a school of economics and languages, as advised by middle school teachers as I possessed abilities beyond the average on foreign languages.

They were the best five years of my life, a fantastic school, a technical institute that in those years was at the forefront of many others in the nation, innovative as technology, sociality and congregation.


I was hungry for results, I ate books just for the pleasure of doing it and always kept myself at a very high level; I wanted to be prepared, to have the knowledge because I was beginning to think that this would pay off in the future.
For my profound sadness, once I finished five years, I realized that for me it would not be possible to go to college and I was ready, I wanted to live that experience too.



Instead I found myself looking for a job, and three months after graduation exams, I found him and I began to understand what it meant to work.
The events were not going in the direction I would have liked, but after about a year a light came on inside me.
The experience of volunteering in a structure in the social field and the recovery of adults made me want to enroll in college: "So now I work, I can afford it".

And so it was, by day I worked then from late afternoon to the evening I did the service in this structure and then I started to study.
"I can do it", I thought, and I arrived to finish the first year.
Then the end; I changed my job and this drained my energy so much that I could not afford to study.
I decided, however, not to give up my studies because I thought: "you never know but never" but without realizing the years passed by, and thirteen passed since that last exam passed.

Then my wife arrived, then the child and the road now beaten: but I do not take out college from my head, I had the desire to try to acquire a new level and to start studying again.

A few months ago, the decision. After thirteen years and almost thirty-five years old I joined my Faculty, "Education Sciences", discovering that I can recover the credits of the exams taken many years ago.
I find myself so registered in the second year, loaded like never before! This time I have to do it!




And from here the idea: I'm writing to Steemit, a platform for disclosure, so why not do this?
Yes, my idea will be to "prepare" with you, with those who want to follow the exams. I will do some content where I will talk about the exam topics, a way to spread something "educational" and by doing so I am sure will help me to prepare myself in an original way.

And you, what do you think?



Storia di uno studente...che non ha mai smesso di esserlo.


Credo che già dalle elementari i maestri possano capire se uno studente abbia certe capacità, comportamenti, approccio alla scuola.
La mia storia comincia dalla prima elementare, quando cominciai a fare i primi passi verso un ambiente nuovo, differente in tutto all'asilo...qui si comincia a capire cosa vuol dire fare sul serio.

I ricordi sono molto annebbiati, insomma, ne sono passati di anni; ricordo però molti piccoli momenti in aula, fare i primi compiti a casa, le prime gite tutti insieme, etc.

Già da quei tempi, avevo un'amore particolare per i libri, imparare, misurarmi con gli altri e leggere, sì, perché, non so come, imparai a leggere prima di arrivare alle elementari.
Addirittura avevano proposto ai miei genitori di farmi saltare un anno e farmi partire con quelli più grandi di me ma così poi non fu e feci il percorso normale.Crescevo e miglioravo sempre più con il ricordo di essere sempre stato attento a tutto, a seguire le regole per fare bene qualsiasi cosa mi venisse chiesto.

Quando arrivai alle medie e quindi ad avere un'età non più da bambino ma da ragazzo le cose cominciarono a farsi più complicate ma io non mollavo mai, non ero assolutamente il secchione della mia classe ma i miei voti erano sempre molto buoni.
E leggevo, leggevo, ogni settimana ero in biblioteca a prendere libri; arrivavo a leggere anche tre libri a settimana e mi piaceva un sacco scrivere, a mano.

Fino a quando, un giorno, arrivò mio padre con una macchina da scrivere, già di quelle moderne in quel periodo.


typewriter-751566_640.jpg
Immagine CC0 creative commons

Non so quanta carta ho consumato, mi piaceva tantissimo trascrivere articoli di giornale, capitoli di libri che mi piacevano. Subito dopo aver svolto i "miei obblighi" da studente accendevo questo aggeggio e cominciavo a scrivere, a scrivere.
In quel tempo andava di moda il venditore porta a porta che nientepopodimenoche cosa poteva vendere? Enciclopedie...e mio padre, penso per darci dei volumi da consultare al bisogno, come cultura e approfondimento, ha pensato bene di acquistarla immagino ad una cifra non proprio economica perché come regalo arrivò un personal computer che a quei tempi sembrava qualcosa di fantascientifico.

Amstrad_CPC_6128.png
Immagine CC0 creative commons

Eh sì è proprio lui, me lo ricordo ancora, schermo pesantissimo, lettore floppy disk, manuale per programmare qualche gioco, caratteri indefinibili dalla grafica del paleozoico, il mitico Amstrad CPC6128.
Programmi per poter giocare erano lunghi pagine e pagine ed il minimo errore poteva essere una tragedia perché il gioco non partiva.

Dopo questa piccola digressione tecnologica, non potevo non parlarne sinceramente, ritorno alla mia formazione scolastica che si trasformò all'ingresso delle scuole superiori in una scuola di economia e lingue, come consigliatomi dai professori delle medie in quanto possedevo capacità oltre la media sulle lingue straniere.

Furono i cinque anni più belli della mia vita, una scuola fantastica, un istituto tecnico che in quegli anni era all'avanguardia rispetto a tanti altri della nazione, innovativo in quanto tecnologie, socialità e congregazione.

Avevo fame di risultati, mangiavo libri solo per il piacere di farlo e mi mantenni sempre ad un livello molto alto; volevo essere preparato, avere la conoscenza perché cominciavo a pensare che questo avrebbe pagato, in futuro.
Per mia profonda tristezza, una volta terminati i cinque anni, mi accorsi che per me non sarebbe stato possibile andare all'università ed io ero pronto, volevo vivere anche quell'esperienza.

Mi ritrovai invece a cercare lavoro, e già dopo tre mesi dagli esami per il diploma, lo trovai e comiciai a capire cosa volesse dire lavorare.
Gli eventi non stavano andando nella direzione che avrei desiderato, ma dopo circa un anno si accese una luce dentro di me.
L'esperienza di volontariato in una struttura nel campo del sociale e del recupero di persone adulte mi hanno fatto venire voglia di iscrivermi all'università: "Tanto adesso lavoro, posso permettermelo".

E fu così, di giorno lavoravo poi dal tardo pomeriggio alla sera facevo il servizio in questa struttura e poi mi mettevo a studiare.
"Ce la faccio" , pensavo, e arrivai a terminare il primo anno.
Poi la fine; cambiai lavoro e questo mi prosciugava le energie tanto da non permettermi più di riuscire a studiare.
Decisi comunque di non rinunciare agli studi perché pensavo: "non si sa ma mai" ma senza rendermene conto gli anni passavano, e ne sono passati tredici da quell'ultimo esame superato.

Arrivò poi mia moglie, poi il bambino e la strada ormai battuta: ma io non me la levo l'unversità dalla testa, mi è rimasta la voglia di provare ad acquisire un nuovo livello e a poter ricominciare a studiare.
Qualche mese fa, la decisione. Dopo tredici anni e a quasi trentacinque di età mi sono nuovamente iscritto alla mia Facoltà, "Scienze dell'educazione e della formazione" scoprendo di poter recuperare i crediti degli esami sostenuti tanti anni fa.
Mi ritrovo così iscritto al secondo anno, carico come non mai! Questa volta ce la devo fare!

E da qui l'idea: sono iscritto a Steemit, piattaforma di divulgazione e allora perché non fare questa cosa?
Sì, la mia idea sarà quella di "prepararmi" con voi, con chi vorrà seguirmi agli esami. Farò dei contenuti dove parlerò degli argomenti di esame, un modo per divulgare qualcosa di "formativo" e facendo così sono sicuro potrà aiutarmi a prepararmi in maniera originale.

E voi, che ne pensate?



UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM E SEGUITEMI !
Grazie mille!

PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME!
Thanks a lot!

@mcassani



Steemit-big (2).png
Immagine CC0 creative commons



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center