Cavallo in peltro - Horse in pewter (ITA-ENG)

cavallo1.jpgcavallo2.jpgcavallo3.jpg



This is another experiment that I did with pewter: it had to be, in the initial project, two halves of a horse, then rejoined to interlock.

I decided to do only one half and see the result. I went to the gentleman of the miniatures with this model in green and asked what to do and he said "Do not worry, I will empty it inside and then I'll take care of it"

When he called me to pick up the piece, I found myself in front of this bundle of heavy and full stuff, and he told me he hadn't understood it properly. In the end I abandoned the project, perhaps a bit 'too complex, and I keep this object as a paperweight.

Thanks for your time and 'till next time.

Images of the author.



Questo è un altro esperimento che feci con il peltro: doveva essere, nel progetto iniziale , due metà di un cavallo , da poi ricongiungere ad incastro .

Decisi di fare una sola metà e vedere il risultato . andai dal signore delle miniature con questo modellino in verde e chiesi sul da farsi e lui mi disse " Non ti preoccupare , lo svuoto al suo interno e poi ci penso io"

Quando mi chiamò per ritirare il pezzo, mi sono trovato davanti questo malloppo di roba piena e pesante, e lui mi disse che non aveva capito bene. Alla fine abbandonai il progetto, forse un po' troppo complesso, e mi tengo questo oggetto come fermacarte.

Grazie dell'attenzione e alla prossima.

Immagini di proprietà dell'autore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center