Beauty Of My Country (Islamabad)

#Hello Friends
.In my post,i am going to write about my day trip.
Sudden visit to Islamabad.
Islamabad is located in the Pothohar plateau in the Northeasten part of the country .Islamabad is the fastest growing city of Pakistan.
Islamabad is the beautiful city of Pakistan
FB_IMG_15273589826027142.jpg
The city is well organised being divided into different sector and zones.Islamabad is the fast growing city of pakistan
FB_IMG_15273589742921931.jpg
Islamabad was also ranked as the 2nd most beautiful capital in the world..I have tried to capture thre beauty of Islamabad in the form of photographs.I think it is a place where a person can mind ultimate peace...I hope you like this.
#Thank for Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center