Irresistible Clicks + Rediscovering Magic in Life 😊

A few months back (before I knew steemit), I had a thought, a first idea about writing down some adventures of two little girls. I shared this with my little girls but the idea halted there. Sometimes though, ideas and thoughts have a mind of their own .. So yesterday that thought returned into my head, only with a 'twist'.
What if ... These two little girls learned some amazing stuff, while traveling the world and experiencing extraordinary adventures? (...to be continued.. hopefully 😊)

330.jpg

This is one of my irresistible clicks and I am proud to share it with you.

As I did last Sunday and I received amazing photos by @ackhoo > here with wonderful, colourful flowers and @shimster > here a stunning golden hour photo, I would like again to ask you to share any irresistible clicks.

You can post a photo on your blog, using the tag #irresistibleclicks (+ any other tags are a good fit)
If you want, you can mention this post
And I will be delighted if you can also comment here with the photo + post link πŸ’™

Wishing you a fantastic Sunday!

330.jpg

Thank you for dropping by and remember ...

β€œSometimes I forget that the fun is mostly in the journey and not only in the manifestation. It happens to the best of us. Rediscovering the magic of life is a beautiful thing. Every single time.”

― Flaviena Vlijtig

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center