Irresistible clicks! Who could resist flowers...!! 🌼🌹🌻

I came across this page yesterday, and I thought, "What a great idea..." and was going to find something to post for it, but as usual distractions are a big thing for me... sighhhh...

Anyway, here I am... This is for #IrresistibleClicks by Katerina @katerinaramm! ...for the moments when you come across something/s that makes you stop... and you feel you really must capture the image, view or item! Read her post here

One of the most common items anyone can't resist are flowers... Here's a whole lot of what I had to capture with my handphone when at the gardening/nursery section of my neighbourhood mall...
Not the most professionally taken but hope they brighten your day and week ahead!
😊🌼


DSC_0332b.jpg

Found several varieties of these lovely sweet bunches...
So many colours, so little time...

DSC_0334b.jpg

DSC_0333b.jpg

DSC_0338b.jpg

Love the serrated sides on these petals
So simple in white, so sweet...


DSC_0342 a.JPG

Yellow brains... lol!
Cockscomb flowers that I posted some time back in sepia, they were actually in this bright yellow - the usual ones I see are dark maroonish-red, so these are a delightful find!


DSC_0335b.jpg

Just because....
I love these... they look like wildflowers that you may find growing by the roadside


DSC_0343b.jpg

Heyyy - I found some violets!
My mum used to grow them... purple, blue and pink ones
Found an unusual two-toned one too!
πŸ™‚

DSC_0340b.jpg

DSC_0363b.jpg

That's for today... Until my next trip to the mall and the nursery corner again!
Have a Happy Week, everyone!!


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 E5663



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center