Venturing Into Steemit with @StellaBelle the Journey to Millionaire from Sleezy Car Salesmen

So .... I was sitting at my normal 9-5 today, working my life away... when I got a call from Leah as I know her, or Stellebelle as you know her. She calls, and I've never heard anyone more excited in my life. I mean more excited than a 28-year-old catching a Pikachu on Pokemon Go. She tells me you've got to get with this... "What is this" I said, in all her excitement she had forgotten to tell me what it actually was. Steemit she said. She said it with the wonder and enthusiasm of a child opening a Christmas present on Christmas morning.... but fist

Let me give you a little back story, about Leah and I and how we meet. I was working for a car dealership in Kansas, selling cars. One day, I saw this old 1995 Toyota Corolla pull into the parking lot, it was hand painted all over. It was a wild blue color that was almost repugnant to the eyes. In big bold letters across the back bumper, it said STELLEBELLE, I instantly loved the creativity of the car. I was thinking, what a novel idea. I could paint my car, then I thought to myself about how un-creative I was, so I put it out of my mind. I then got busy with a customer and never saw the driver. A short time later, I saw the car again. This time, we had a new employee. Her name was Leah.


(Leah S. / Facebook)

She came to work with us, and over time we gave her the nickname of Ham and Cheese from the now famous youtube video. We worked together for about a year and a half before I took another position at a software company. We had some good times, we had some bad times. I think we spent most of the time, laughing at the stereotypical car salesman that were there. I remember one time in particular we were standing outside of the dealership with the music on dancing, and singing old songs laughing and having a great time. This is how we spent most of our times at the dealership between selling cars. During this time, she became an author and self-published her first book. - Un-Crap Your Life, if you haven't read it, check it out. So after a few months of working with us at the dealership someone totaled the car that she had become so well known for driving. So she was forced to get a new Prius.

The New Car!!!

(Leah S. / Facebook)

Well anyway, I must draw this to a close. So I'm sitting in the conference room at the office, listening to her go on about how much money she's made from Steemit, and that I needed to get in on it now. I have been the type of person that will accept advice from a friend. Especially when they say it has the potential to make millions. So here I am today, signing up for any account, making a post, and trying to make a million. Lol.... I've attached a few photos of the old Stellebelle car and the new one.

-Josh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center