RE: RE: My Crypto Investments - Diversification and EOS Next Week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Investments - Diversification and EOS Next Week

RE: My Crypto Investments - Diversification and EOS Next Week

I was excited about eos, but im reluctant. Becuase the company itself states...you are not allowed, dont buy it..... i dont think they have any obligation to honor my investment and furthermore, may be legally compelled to give me nothing. Also, why do people in the US think they will be able trade a coin not allowed to be bought by us persons? So im conflicted but still want in. I just got into my first ico 21 million. Im really excited. They are using the funds to make a decentralized tv series about taking down the banks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center