Behold Warren Buffoon's Ignorance

Warren Buffett doesn't know anything about The Blockchain, but that doesn't stop him from barfing up an opinion on the subject.

AND

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/10/buffetts-cryptocurrency-predictions-are-scary-heres-how-to-cope.html

.

LOL Quotes from the videos:

I can say almost with certainty that [cryptocurrencies] will come to a bad ending.

It's a mirage basically, it's a method of transmitting money. The idea that it has some huge intrinsic value is just a joke in my view.

I get into enough trouble with things I think I know something about. Why in the world should I take a long or short position on something I know nothing about?

I have 11 schools coming on Friday. The questions will be on Bitcoin... and I won't know the answers. (*laughs*)

LOL is he going senile? He took a position on it and then said he shouldn't take a position on it, because he knows nothing about it. Then he confirms a second time that he really knows nothing about it... wtf?

The Blockchain has much more power than just transferring money. It has the power to decentralize money, business, and even governments.

Please read my posts about why the value of The Blockchain is greater than gold. (gold 2.0)


waren butthead.jpg

Warren Buffett: Giving Us Great News

This is how mainstream society views cryptocurrency; with complete ignorance. Cryptocurrencies are very complex and very few are talking the time to study them. How many people out there trust Warren Buffett implicitly? My stepmother does, and she is in control of millions in investments. Fundamental conservative investors hold Warren Buffett in very high regard. When blockchain tech finally evolves into a valuable tool that society can no longer ignore it's going straight to the moon.

What Convenient Timing

In my opinion, there is a big cryptocurrency crash coming. There have been huge up and down swings around the end of Q2 and Q4. (June/July and December/January) Could this media coverage be nothing more than the preamble of an attack on The Blockchain? Will there be huge pushes in 2018 to write legislation regarding cryptocurrency? We'll have to wait and see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center