RE: RE: My Strategy To Acquire EOS Tokens - Ether-Cost-Averaging
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy To Acquire EOS Tokens - Ether-Cost-Averaging

RE: My Strategy To Acquire EOS Tokens - Ether-Cost-Averaging

Same for me. But the fact remains that you need to buy Ether in order to get EOS. So for the purchasing of Ether you have a couple of options:

  • Buy 10 Ethers now, to divide among the EOS ICO windows over the course of the year.
  • Try to buy Ether as cheap as possible so that you can get as much EOS as possible for your dollars.
  • Dollar cost average your purchase of Ether.

Buying a lot of Ether now doesn't seem attractive to me. Although we just saw a steep decline I still feel like Ether is quite expensive at the moment.

Trying to time the market to buy as much Ether as possible... A no go for me. I don't think that I can time the market.

So I will dollar cost average my purchase of Ether.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center