RE: RE: Did You Panic Sell or HODL During The Recent Market Correction?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Panic Sell or HODL During The Recent Market Correction?

RE: Did You Panic Sell or HODL During The Recent Market Correction?

after I read your writing I realize that the game whose name is business marketing system like that ,,,,
it is very interesting, this is a valuable experience for me, I including otamg money easily panic in the face of market conditions, but we know the market conditions must play up and down and up, but it is clear that to the advantage we get certainly we are happy if the reverse its possible if like me not ready. maybe with me read the results of your thinking I become more mature in addressing my senior market's patented politics, once visit my post it brilliant hopefully
my comment is fun :-) :-) :-) :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center