RE: RE: Single Mothers Throwing All Their Money In Bitcoin So I'm Angry
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single Mothers Throwing All Their Money In Bitcoin So I'm Angry

RE: Single Mothers Throwing All Their Money In Bitcoin So I'm Angry

This is very sad to hear! Bitcoin is not moving like it did if you had gotten in early 2017. I have been digging away at it since November and there is a lot to learn in order to make investments that may or may not pay off.
I really hope she does her homework before diving right in. I myself had money invested in Bitconnect and I'm out $500 because I took a risk and lost. To most people that is not a lot of money, but to her I'm sure that would be a lot. I wish her all the best. I think this blog needs to be shared so I will be retweeting it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center