Bitlake 10% Daily Payout! Too Good to be True?

I've been feeling pretty adventurous lately, so I've made a couple, what I would consider, risky investments.

One of those risky investments is Bitlake. Bitlake claims to mine Bitcoin, as well as have a trading bot that makes the investors money.

Here you can see the returns that they're promising:
IMG_0520.PNG

This is highly risky, I know. They've been running for 10 days now. With 10% daily payout, I don't know how long they can stay in business, but you only have to wait 10 days to get your initial investment back.

For example, if you deposited $100, Bitlake says they will pay you $10/day forever. Sounds way too good to be true, I agree. I only invested .001 Bitcoin, and you can see that they deposited 10% into my account today.
IMG_0519.PNG

I know I didn't deposit much. Can you blame me? It's just an experiment at the moment.

They also pay for two levels of referrals. That's also a red flag to me. How can all of this be sustainable? The reality is, it can't be sustainable for a long period of time. I'm hoping to get in and back out before they shut down.

Campared to Bitlake, Ambis seems like a slightly safer "investment". I wrote an post about Ambis here: https://steemit.com/investing/@bitcointycoon/make-4-daily-with-ambis-is-it-a-scam

If you would like to try out Bitlake, and you want to use my referral code, here it is:

https://bitlake.biz/?ref=moonpi78

Remember, only speculate with money that you are willing to lose!

Follow and upvote if you enjoy my content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now