I Just Sold My Case Of Szechuan Sauce For A 100% Profit - That's A Schwifty Investment

I just sold a case of 250 Szechuan Sauces that I bought for about $70 (https://steemit.com/iso/@biddle/is-szechuan-sauce-the-new-bitcoin-let-me-tell-you-why-i-just-bought-a-case-of-it-250-1) for $160, a roughly 100% profit after shipping and handling. Rick and Morty is the best! haha

An important lesson comes out of this and one that is extremely relevant in the Crypto Space. Value comes from the price point that people place on an item. I love Rick and Morty and I saw that others love it as well, true fanatics for sure. It is such a good show and people love the Szechuan Sauce joke. This literally led McDonald's to do a limited re-release of the sauce, its limited supply plus its high demand leading to a higher value. Crypto works the same way; if a coin/token is valued by the community, the price will increase when there is a limited/fixed supply. Modern Investment doesn't have to just be traditional investments like Real Estate, Stocks, Bonds, etc; it can be crypto or even collectibles. I'm feeling pretty schwifty from this sale and I'm going to bask in it for a while!

Do you have any cool eBay Stories or non-traditional investment stories!? Tell me below! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center