STEEM to hit $10 in 2018?

For the last week we are bombarded with all this news constantly telling us that Steem has dropped to it's lowest value. Some are worried and bothered by this. I personally don’t mind since I’m just new in this open platform and I haven’t invested money here.

Now STEEM is one of the hit cryptocurrency today. Dropping from $6 and now STEEM has managed to climb up to $8 (according to the data from https://coinmarketcap.com/. Truly amazing! Everyone can try and see how it works. If you know how this works, then you can decide whether to invest on this platform or not. And I think this is one of the reason why STEEM IS RAPIDLY GROWING.

Therefore, a $10 hit is not Impossible!

And I quote “Invest in Yourself”

@ramaonehalf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center