RE: RE: How to Peel 5 Hardboiled Eggs in 10 Seconds!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Peel 5 Hardboiled Eggs in 10 Seconds!

RE: How to Peel 5 Hardboiled Eggs in 10 Seconds!

I know right! When he first told me I just thought it was another of his crazy invention ideas, but he pursued and once I saw the prototype in action I knew he was on to something special. It makes me wonder, how many inventions are just sitting idle in people's minds? They have the concept, but not the time, money, or drive to make it into a reality. And after hearing how much goes into bring a product from concept to market, I think the inventor has to really believe in their idea to do what's necessary to make it happen. Either that or be a little crazy ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now