Greetings Everyone!

13102858_1313675661982212_7219237267244458637_n.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is Kristian, but my friends usually call me Krille or Kris.
I'm a 19 year old guy from Denmark, who enjoys game with friends and music. Those two things are one of the most important things of my life, and has helped every since I started.

MUSIC
I got into music at a very young age. I used to listen to Metallica when i was around 5-6 years old, and every since that I started gaining interest in music.
At 7 years of age I started to play drums. It was very tough in the beginning because drumming is rythm based, but I enjoyed and potentially overcame it.
I later began to listen to other metal bands, fx. Dragonforce or Black Sabbath, and from there I started to play guitar at the age of 13. So drums got a little bit out to the side, and then guitar was my primary focus. I've played those instruments ever since.
Recently when I started in College last year, I started playing piano, and I got good at it very fast. I'm not the best at piano, but hey!; I don't think I'm the worst either.

GAMING
I started gaming when I again was very young. I started off with a Playstation 2 with Crash Bandicoot, which still and will always be my favourite game.
I started playing serious at a time with music on my side. I played Call of Duty a lot, and got into the competitive scene later on PC with Call of Duty Ghosts. There I made my name nexzt, and got very known in the Ghosts community.
Now I've completely quit Call of Duty, not because it's a bad game series, but because I lost my interest in it.
Now I play Counter Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) with my friends and still love it. I'm a very competitive gamer who enjoys all kinds of games, and I prefer winning. Loosing to much is for me a horrible experience. Either way; I really enjoy games, and play it alongside music and college. It can be tough to play sometimes, and I focus a lot on school, but I still get available to game some days, especially the weekends.

If you have any questions, hit me up in the comment section! :)
Sincerely
nexzt, new member of Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center